AU TAJ MAHAL

 

 - Je pense écrire un article sur le Tāj Mahal . . . 

 - L'otage Mahal ?

 - ( . . . )

 

 

J'ai donc arpenté la ville en quête d'otages. ( . . . ) Et voilà ce(ux) qu'elle m'a livré(s).


Ils sont là, les inattendus. Figés. Devant moi. Ils se sont incrustés comme des coquillages.

Ni bruyants, ni exigeants. Immobiles et songeurs comme des otages volontaires

 

© Matin-ROUGE 2015

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 10
  • #1

    L'amie de l'amie de l'ami (vendredi, 04 décembre 2015 13:14)

    Otages de l'amour?

  • #2

    Matin-Rouge (samedi, 19 décembre 2015 11:17)


    @L'amie de l'amie de l'ami: De l'objectif. ; - )

  • #3

    Damon Trueblood (vendredi, 03 février 2017 09:59)


    Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice in support of new people.

  • #4

    Providencia Dahle (vendredi, 03 février 2017 20:53)


    Howdy! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you've got here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  • #5

    Tam Struck (samedi, 04 février 2017 11:24)


    After going over a number of the blog posts on your website, I honestly like your way of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too and tell me your opinion.

  • #6

    Adela Wynter (samedi, 04 février 2017 20:34)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  • #7

    Marchelle Steve (dimanche, 05 février 2017 17:44)


    Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I achievement you get admission to consistently quickly.

  • #8

    Annette Sharrow (dimanche, 05 février 2017 18:00)


    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this website are really amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • #9

    Monet Beene (mardi, 07 février 2017 10:16)


    Hiya very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally? I am glad to find numerous useful info here within the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • #10

    Helena Ferrer (mercredi, 08 février 2017 23:28)


    I was extremely pleased to discover this website. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new things on your blog.

Ce site relève de la propriété intellectuelle de celle qui vous l'inflige. Présentement Matin-Rouge.

Loading

Red dingue de Matin-Rouge ?

Abonne-toi !


L'Inaperçu

SYLVIE GERMAIN

Kafka sur le Rivage

HARUKI MURAKAMI

Le Loup des Steppes
HERMANN HESSE