CASUALTY

Par mégarde, un regard parvient encore à se perdre.

C'est con, un regard. Ca demande pas son chemin.

 Nikon D5100 + 18/105mm Lens. 1/500s, f/5.6, 105mm, iso 800. © Matin-Rouge
Nikon D5100 + 18/105mm Lens. 1/500s, f/5.6, 105mm, iso 800. © Matin-Rouge

 

Elle s'appelle Aurore. Elle a un VTT de garçon, un peu trop grand pour elle Des bleus un peu partout sur son corps de petite fille. Comme autant de décalcomanies aux bras des malabars. Elle n'est pas tombée. Elle fait une pause. Dit-elle. Elle a l'aplomb des grandes falaises. Et le regard traversant des demeures hors de prix.

 

"Hasard, hasard" in "Saules aveugles, femme endormie" Haruki Murakami.

 

Elle s'appelle Aurore. Elle a un vélo trop grand pour elle.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 16
  • #1

    ben (jeudi, 06 novembre 2014 23:24)

    "Elle a l'aplomb des grandes falaises. Et le regard traversant des demeures hors de prix." Cette phrase est magnifique. Trés touchant.

  • #2

    matin-rouge (vendredi, 07 novembre 2014 02:23)

    Thanks !

  • #3

    Loma Shumway (jeudi, 02 février 2017 17:16)


    Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #4

    Retta Wierenga (vendredi, 03 février 2017 13:29)


    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #5

    Sophie Mccleskey (samedi, 04 février 2017 03:44)


    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I've included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • #6

    Audie Benham (samedi, 04 février 2017 15:49)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #7

    Brendon Dameron (dimanche, 05 février 2017 16:13)


    Great article! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  • #8

    Carissa Tollett (lundi, 06 février 2017 00:14)


    This article will assist the internet users for creating new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  • #9

    Rebbecca Titcomb (lundi, 06 février 2017 03:32)


    Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious idea, article is nice, thats why i have read it fully

  • #10

    Delinda Boren (lundi, 06 février 2017 03:39)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the website is very good.

  • #11

    Roger Gruner (lundi, 06 février 2017)


    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the web. I'm going to highly recommend this web site!

  • #12

    Harold Lettinga (lundi, 06 février 2017 07:48)


    I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

  • #13

    Jesus Trask (jeudi, 09 février 2017 14:00)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page again.

  • #14

    Heide Chestnut (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:39)


    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  • #15

    Javier Bushong (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:48)


    Hi there are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #16

    Hiram Gorgone (vendredi, 10 février 2017 05:04)


    I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Ce site relève de la propriété intellectuelle de celle qui vous l'inflige. Présentement Matin-Rouge.

Loading

Red dingue de Matin-Rouge ?

Abonne-toi !


L'Inaperçu

SYLVIE GERMAIN

Kafka sur le Rivage

HARUKI MURAKAMI

Le Loup des Steppes
HERMANN HESSE