Le Grand Jacques


"La folie suprême n'est-elle pas de voir la vie telle qu'elle est et non telle qu'elle devrait être ?* Les choses ne sont que ce que nous voulons bien croire qu'elles sont. Je peux croire que l'homme qui est devant moi est un salaud. Il va se conduire comme un salaud. Si je le considère comme un type très bien, il va se conduire comme un type très bien. (...) Il faut dire aux hommes qu'on les aime."

© Jacques Brel


Aux rêveurs. Aux utopistes. Aux poètes.

(*) Phrase tirée des "Nouvelles Exemplaires" de Cervantès. 
(**) BONUS : "Dieu, ce sont les hommes" © Brel - À regarder ici : [

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 13
  • #1

    Alain (jeudi, 30 janvier 2014 11:10)

    Grand Jacques.

  • #2

    Kisha Schwein (jeudi, 02 février 2017 10:37)


    I blog often and I truly appreciate your information. This article has truly peaked my interest. I'm going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  • #3

    Lula Selvy (dimanche, 05 février 2017 04:23)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  • #4

    Ethelyn Mcferren (dimanche, 05 février 2017 07:57)


    Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #5

    Renee Bensinger (dimanche, 05 février 2017 12:29)


    What's up, yes this article is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  • #6

    Brooke Sinha (dimanche, 05 février 2017 20:01)


    Hello are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #7

    Maragaret Alexander (dimanche, 05 février 2017 22:03)


    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  • #8

    Mickey Orange (lundi, 06 février 2017 16:12)


    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  • #9

    Joie Hinman (mardi, 07 février 2017 09:30)


    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of information on your page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  • #10

    Alesha Shah (mercredi, 08 février 2017 12:02)


    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  • #11

    Creola Schroyer (jeudi, 09 février 2017 09:45)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #12

    Ashlyn Sipe (jeudi, 09 février 2017 23:51)


    It's genuinely very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television, thus I just use world wide web for that reason, and get the most recent information.

  • #13

    Latosha Rebuck (vendredi, 10 février 2017 04:28)


    This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

Ce site relève de la propriété intellectuelle de celle qui vous l'inflige. Présentement Matin-Rouge.

Loading

Red dingue de Matin-Rouge ?

Abonne-toi !


L'Inaperçu

SYLVIE GERMAIN

Kafka sur le Rivage

HARUKI MURAKAMI

Le Loup des Steppes
HERMANN HESSE